Latest Products http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in Latest Products 16-04-18 en-us http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in ENT Treatment Unit http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/ent-treatment-unit.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The ENT Treatment Unit offered by us is very compact, economical & unique machine for all kind of ENT application in the OPD chamber of ENT surgeon. This ENT Treatment Unit has all the features that enable it to assist the surgeon in performing all kind of ENT, OPD procedures from one single unit. Hysteroscopy Set http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/hysteroscopy-set.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hysteroscopy Set is very useful for gynecologists for easy and quick diagnosis without causing any pain. The Hysteroscopy Set that we offer is preferred for accurate and clear vision as well as very useful for biopsy and diagnosis. This scope can be also used for TURP & Cystoscopy, just to add cystoscopy sheath and other accessories. Cystoscopy Set http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/cystoscopy-set.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Cystoscopy Set is used for diagnostic, stone removal & biopsy. This Cystoscope 4mm, 30degree will be common for hysteroscopy as well as for TURP set. This Cystoscopy Set is the basic set. We also offer the Cystoscopy Set with other accessories. Our Cystoscopy Set is reliable and is easy to use. The Cystoscopy Set is reliable and conforms to the quality standards. Endoscopy Cameras http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/endoscopy-cameras.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Endoscopy Cameras. Our offerings in the segment of Endoscopy Cameras include Endoscopy Camera Pro Cam and Endoscopy Camera Pioneer Cam III. Endoscopy Camera Pro Cam http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/endoscopy-camera-pro-cam.htm Endoscopy Cameras Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most promising Manufacturers and Exporters of Endoscopy Camera Pro Cam based in India. Designed to perfection, our Endoscopy Camera Pro Cam possesses some advanced features such as high resolution and visual quality. We make use of high grade raw materials thus, ensuring excellent quality and durability of our Endoscopy Camera Pro Cam. Light Source http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/light-source.htm Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Light Source that we offer is used in several applications. The Light Source has a neat design and is very reliable. Our assorted variety of Light Source includes Xenon Light Source, Powerful LED Light Source and Mini LED Light Source. These Light Sources are made with high quality components and so has a long service life. Mini LED Light Source http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/mini-led-light-source.htm Light Source Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in bringing forward excellent grade Mini LED Light Source that is required for varied surgical and testing purposes. We make use of innovative technology for the production of the Mini LED Light Source. Radio Frequency Surgical Device http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/radio-frequency-surgical-device.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in designing and developing world class Radio Frequency Surgical Device. The Radio Frequency Surgical Device available with us is widely used for fine incision and coagulation without spark and carbonization. Our Radio Frequency Surgical Device is designed by experts with the help of most advanced technology. Laparoscopy Equipment http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/laparoscopy-equipment.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the major manufacturing and exporting units, the company offers the best grade Laparoscopy Equipment. As the name suggests, the Laparoscopy Equipment comes with Endoscopy camera, Co2 Insufflators, 10mm 0degree Laparoscope, Light Source etc. Our Laparoscopy Equipment is specially designed by our engineers, who make use of advanced technology. ENT Operating Microscope http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/ent-operating-microscope.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the best ENT Operating Microscope Manufacturers and Exporters in the world. Designed to perfection, our ENT Operating Microscope is widely used for ENT surgeries and diagnosing purposes. We deal in ENT Operating Microscope (Indian), ENT Operation Microscope (Ecleris, Argentina), and Table Top Microscope (Indian). Endoscopy Camera Pioneer Cam III http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/endoscopy-camera-pioneer-cam-iii.htm Endoscopy Cameras Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Endoscopy Camera Pioneer Cam III in the market. This Endoscopy Camera Pioneer Cam III is useful for ENT diagnostic purpose. It features auto white balance, and is available with us at competitive price. Portable Mobile Endoscopy Unit http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/portable-mobile-endoscopy-unit.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Portable Mobile Endoscopy Unit consists of TFT Monitor, LED mini source and Endoscopy Camera Pioneer Cam-II. This Portable Mobile Endoscopy Unit is ideal for mobile purpose as it is portable and light in weight. Powerful LED Light Source http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/powerful-led-light-source.htm Light Source Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Powerful LED Light Source in the market. This Powerful LED Light Source produces very powerful bright white light. It has a life span of 15000 hours, and is useful for all kind of Endoscopy surgeries. ENT Surgical Instrument http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/ent-surgical-instrument.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality ENT Surgical Instruments to the clients. These ENT Surgical Instruments are manufactured from quality stainless steel and titanium. Hysteroscopy Video System http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/hysteroscopy-video-system.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Hysteroscopy Video System, offered by us, contains endoscopy camera cam-II, mini led light source & TFT monitor. Our Hysteroscopy Video System is unique compaq equipment which can be used for office hysteroscopy as well as cystoscopy. Refurbished Endoscopy Camera http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/refurbished-endoscopy-camera.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering three chip & single chip Refurbished Endoscopy Camera under the brand name of Karl storz, stryker, Olympus etc. at very affordable prices. The Refurbished Endoscopy Camera, offered by us, comes with auto white balance setting. Standard Sinoscopy Set http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/standard-sinoscopy-set.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present Standard Sinoscopy Set that includes Pioneer Cam – II Endoscopy Camera. It is equipped with Halogen twin bulb Light Source, Fiber Optic Cable, and One Sinoscope, 4mm (the customer can choose the angles of sinoscope as per his choice). Endoscope Camera with USB http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/endoscope-camera-with-usb.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Endoscope Camera with USB is used for the diagnostic purpose in the procedure of endoscopy. Our Endoscope Camera with USB is available with a USB cable as well as video output for transferring data. Endoscopy Video Recording Device http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/endoscopy-video-recording-device.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Endoscopy Video Recording Device can be easily attached to almost all endoscopy cameras. The Endoscopy Video Recording Device that we offer is used to record multiple live surgeries. ENT Head Band http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/ent-head-band.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different types of ENT Head Band such as fiber optic head band, very economical pocket led band, battery backup led head band with lithium battery and battery backup imported led head band with fine focusing. Flexible Fiber Optic Scope http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/flexible-fiber-optic-scope.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are having wide range of Flexible Fiber Optic Scope & Video refurbished olympus or pentex or fujinon in excellent condition FNL, Broncho, Gastro, Coleno Scopes along with all kind of accessories like dormia basket, biospy forcep, Rat Tooth forcep etc.We are also doing repairing & servicing of these flexible scope. Arthroscopy Set http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/arthroscopy-set.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Arthroscopy Set that we manufacture, export and supply is provided with an endoscopy camera pro-cam, halogen light source and fiber optical cable. Arthroscopy Set includes telescope 4mm/30 degree, trocar sheath, sharp obturator, blunt obturator, grasping forceps (ST.), hook scissors (STRAIGHT), sook scissors (CURVED), punch forceps (STRAIGHT), punch forceps (CURVED), ligamentous cutting knife, meniscotome, probe, and currete ring. Co2 Insufflator http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/co2-insufflator.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industrial experience, we become able to provide superior quality Co2 Insufflator. Our Co2 Insufflator is durable and available in bulk with us. Electrosurgical Cautery Unit http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/electrosurgical-cautery-unit.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Electrosurgical Cautery Unit that we manufacture, export and supply is useful for all kinds of general surgery, gyneacology surgery and urology (T.U.R.P). Electrosurgical Cautery Unit operates on 400 Watt, thus energy efficient. TURP Resectoscope http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/turp-resectoscope.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 TURP Resectoscope that we manufacture, export and supply is widely demanded by renowned surgeons. Our TURP Resectoscope is CE marked ISO 9001 YY / T0287 Autoclave (1340C/2730 F, 2Bar) and features wide angle with label orientationA0310. Sinoscopes http://www.pioneerhealthcare.co.in/sinoscopes.htm Fri, 20 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sinoscopes are extensively used by surgeons for diagnosing ears, eyes, throat, and nose. Our range of Sinoscopes is available 2.7mm, 4mm, 8mm and along with all angles. We are considered as the most respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Sinoscopes.